Home The Killers Brandon Flowers Big Talk Mark Stoermer Hot Fuss Tracker Links

Direct Hits

1. Mr Brightside

2. Somebody Told Me

3. Smile Like You Mean It

4. All These Things That I’ve Done

5. When You Were Young

6.Read My Mind

7. For Reasons Unknown

8. Human

9. Spaceman

10. A Dustland Fairytale

11. Runaways

12. Miss Atomic Bomb

13. The Way It Was

14. Shot At The Night

15. Just Another Girl

16. Mr Brightside (Original Demo)

17. When You Were Young

(Calvin Harris Remix)

18. Be Still

Country USA

Label Island

Year 2013

Cat No 602537557207

Collection of 5 x 10" Vinyl singles featuring singles from the album

MP3 download card

24 Page Colour Booklet

Deluxe hardback book which stores all items above